Not November Yet

Barack Obama

Barack Obama

I know this isn’t really on topic, but was compelled to share this with you all.

It’s not election day yet, but I am going to frank with you: Obama makes me wish I could vote for him every time I hear him speak.  I just donated, for the first time ever in my life, to a politician.

“Why?” might you ask, well I will tell you why, because when I watch videos like this I honestly am filled with an emotion so powerful, so palpable that I cannot do something to support a person as passionate and intelligent as him.

Honestly McCain, good luck to you big fella.

3 responses to “Not November Yet

  1. Pingback: Obama's "One Voice" Video

  2. Amen brother, amen.

  3. I get chills every time.

Leave a Reply

