Singing & Dancing

I have a couple of videos to share with you all, kinda keep you up-to-date with Kai-man.  The recent activities have been real creative: lots of talking, new words, new expressions, and singing & dancing.

The first video here is of Kai combining his patented jump, with a nice sweeping circle dance.  He really loves music; hey what kan I say, he takes after dad.

One more video after the break.

The next video is Kai singing that popular song, Flo-Rida song, “Low” We’re still working out the kinks in this one, but you can get the idea of the song.

5 responses to “Singing & Dancing

  1. A Daiske shirt? Seriously? No godson of mine will be doing that. I’ll have to get him a Godzilla shirt.

  2. Hey I am surprised you could read that, or was it the big 18 that gave it away. I am pretty sure you and Nina are the most Die-hard fans I know, we will see who will win the Battle for best Baseball team. Good luck guys.

  3. Chris Pilotti

    Apparently, ALOT can happen in 7 yrs. I’m not quite sure how I stumbled upon your blog, but I’m glad I did. Congratulations on getting married and your baby boy is absolutly adorable. All the best to You, the Mrs., and Kai(the future ace of the sox pitching staff)

  4. Wow, Mr. Polotti, it was great to hear from you, it certainly has been awhile. Yes, a lot has changed, but really it has only been in the past 3 years, when I first came to Japan. How’ve you been, what’s new with you? Thanks for the well wishes, taker easy dude.

  5. Brian… don’t be bitter cause I beat you to the baseball front and started Kai nice and young as a Sox fan.

Leave a Reply

