Videos Galore

At Attention

I have a lot more videos of Kai that have been shot in the past few weeks. I am going to be uploading them in the coming days, so stay tuned for all the new action.

The big guy has been doing a lot of interesting things as of late, the standing was only the start of it I guess. The other day he initiated a game of peek-a-boo with me by hiding behind the curtain and popping out again, and again. I was completely stunned that he could do it, and he knew exactly what he was doing too. I was lucky enough to catch it on video, so I will throw that up soon. In the meantime, check out this funny video I would like to call “Boing!”  (^^Posted Above^^)

Leave a Reply

